Peewee 9-A-Side - 2022 FSMFA PEEWEE



Staff

Name Position Contact
Blaine Campbell Coach blainda@telus.net
Brent Barker Coach brent.barker@gfs.com
Chris Malo Coach malocb@telus.net
Gregory Brown Coach gbrown5@shaw.ca
Jaime Hughes Coach Jnhughes47@gmail.com
Joel Hamonic Coach leahjoel@outlook.com
Josh Atkinson Coach i1978josh@hotmail.com
Ken Fisher Head Coach kenallanfisher@gmail.com
Madison Dunn Coach madison.dunn@gov.ab.ca
Marisa Walker Trainer Marisa.elliott78@hotmail.com
Mike Robins Coach mikecrobins@gmail.com
Lisa McAleer Admin registrar.fsmfa@gmail.com
7802214439
Mason Hillyard Jr. Coach masontanner001@gmail.com
Ryan Nerbas Equipment Manager equipment.fsmfa@gmail.com
Monica Gray Director manager and trainer Mt.director.fsmfa@gmail.com
Teneil Fraser Manager peeweefalcons2021@gmail.com
Sondra Austin Trainer sondra867@gmail.com
Hailey McShane Trainer hmcshane@outlook.com
Janelle Dziekciarz Trainer jdziekciarz@gmail.com
Liam Barker Jr. Coach liamabarker@gmail.com
Gowan Mallery Trainer goreti_7@hotmail.com
Rodney Kay Coach thekz@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events


Dec. 03, 2022 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Equipment Return
t Countryside Condominiums (8930-99 Avenue Fort Saskatchewan)

read more »


Dec. 03, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Year End Banquet
Moyer Hall -Josephburg
Year end banquet on Dec 3 starting at 6pm Moyer hall in Joseph burg Everyone is asked to bring a dish for potluck, sign up on ...

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information