Atom 6-A-Side - 2022 FSMFA ATOM 6-A-Side



Staff

Name Position Contact
Bryan Berroa Trainer berroa.b29@gmail.com
Candace Layne Manager caklayne@gmail.com
78-904-9605
Monica Gray Trainer mtdirector.fsmfa@gmail.com
Lisa McAleer Admin registrar.fsmfa@gmail.com
7802214439
Chris Malo Coach malocb@telus.net
Mason Hillyard Jr. Coach masontanner001@gmail.com
Cody Hillier-Shaw Trainer cahillier5@gmail.com
780-399-7942
CJ Barnes Assit Manager Cjbarnes196@gmail.com
780-504-0789
Kent Zadko Coach kent.zadko@edwardjones.com
Lawrence McMath Head Coach lawrence.mcmath@gmail.com
Matthew Jabusch Coach matt.jabusch@gmail.com
Michael Boulton Coach mboulton79@hotmail.com
Michael McAleer Coach michael.lisa.mcaleer@gmail.com
Ryan Nerbas Equipment Manager ryannerbas@hotmail.com
Steven Sichkaryk Coach s.sichkaryk@gmail.com
Cody Hillier Trainer cahillier5@gmail.com
Mike Finnerty Coach finnerty2002@gmail.com
Christopher Greenaway Coach greenaway.chris@outlook.com
Liam Barker Jr. Coach liamabarker@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Taurus Field

Tue, Aug. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Taurus Field

Wed, Aug. 17, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Taurus Field

Thu, Aug. 18, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information