Fort Falcons Flag



Practices

Location Date Notes
Taurus Field Tue, May. 21, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Taurus Field Wed, May. 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Taurus Field Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Taurus Field Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Taurus Field Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Taurus Field Wed, May. 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
Taurus Field Tue, Aug. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
Taurus Field Thu, Aug. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
Taurus Field Tue, Aug. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Aug. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Aug. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Aug. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Aug. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Aug. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Sep. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Taurus Field Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Interested in becoming a Manager?

Upcoming Games


Fort Falcons Flag @ Spruce Grove Cougars

Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Emerald Hills Turf Field


Upcoming Practices


Taurus Field

Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Taurus Field

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Taurus Field

Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.