Fort Falcons Bantam



Spring Camp

May. 21 - 2019

The Fort Saskatchewan Falcons football program kicks off their 2019 Spring Camp on Tuesday, May 21 and concludes on Thursday, June 13.

Lace up the cleats, strap on the shoulder pads and put on the helmet - it's time to play some football.

 

If your child is interested in playing organized football, participating in our spring camp is an invaluable experience. Our camps have coaches with years of experience; whether they are long time coaches or formal players, they know the game well! Our Bantam Head Coach has been coaching minor football for 7 years. Participating in this spring camp is not a requirement, however, this is where the coaches will be able to determine your skill set and place you in the positions you will excel.

Interested in becoming a Manager?

Upcoming Games


Fort Falcons Bantam @ Seahawks

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Taurus Field


Sherwood Park Rams @ Fort Falcons Bantam

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Taurus Field


Camrose @ Fort Falcons Bantam

Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Emerald Hills Turf Field


Fort Falcons Bantam @ St. Albert Fury

Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Larry Olexiuk Field


Wetaskiwin @ Fort Falcons Bantam

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Taurus Field


Upcoming Practices


Taurus Field

Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

**Dressed and on the field ready to warm up at 6 pm SHARP**


Taurus Field

Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

**Dressed and on the field ready to warm up at 6 pm SHARP**


Taurus Field

Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

**Dressed and on the field ready to warm up at 6 pm SHARP**


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.